Sun. Oct 20th, 2019

Live or livestream: How to watch the 91st Oscars

The Academy Awards, with its yearly dwindling ratings, has been behind the curve in how it gets the show in front of viewers in the ever-changing landscape of television watching.

For the first time, you’ll be able to livestream the Oscars telecast through services like Hulu and YouTubeTV. Link here.

https://www.oscars.org/how-to-watch/index.html

You can also find out how to watch via your television provider.

https://www.oscars.org/how-to-watch/index.html

Live outside the US? They’ve got you covered.

Catch the Red Carpet at 6:30 EST / 3:30 PST and the Ceremony at 8:00 EST / 5:00 PST.

Let us know what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

shares
%d bloggers like this: