Tue. Apr 7th, 2020

67th Cannes Film Festival Complete Jury Revealed

Full Jury

The complete Cannes Film Festival jury was revealed this morning and the group is as eclectic as its been in many years. Previous Cannes winners will sit alongside respected filmmakers and actors in what could be a divisive and exciting amount of deliberation come awards time.

The list:

Jane CAMPION – President
Carole BOUQUET – French actress
Sofia COPPOLA – American director
Leila HATAMI – Iranian actress
JEON Do-yeon – South Korean actress
Willem DAFOE – American actor
Gael GARCIA BERNAL – Mexican actor
JIA Zhangke – Chinese director
Nicolas Winding REFN – Danish director

Let us know what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: